Below is an advertisement.

2014 Ticket Information

The Arizona Fall League begins its 23rd season on October 4th with the Bowman Hitting Challenge at Salt River Fields. Opening Day is on October 7th and our season concludes with the Championship Game at Scottsdale Stadium on November 15th. We play 3 games per day, Monday through Saturday.

Season Passes

Purchase your 2014 Arizona Fall League Season Pass and enjoy every game, at every stadium, and sit anywhere you'd like (general admission) all season long! Choose the package that's right for you and purchase your pass online or call our league office, (480)-990-1005.

Season Pass Prices:

  • $115 - Family Pass (includes admission for 6 people). Our Best Value!
  • $85 - Adult (includes admission for 1 person)
  • $75 - Senior 55+ (includes admission for 1 person)

Once purchased, you should receive your Season Pass via USPS within 7 business days. Please contact our league office with any questions, (480)-990-1005.

Buy Season Pass

Individual AFL Game Tickets

Individual game tickets are available for purchase the day of the game at the stadium box office (cash and credit cards accepted). Tickets go on sale and gates open one hour prior to game time. Game times are 12:35 p.m. and 6:35 p.m. (exceptions noted on our league schedule).

View 2014 Schedule

Ticket Prices:

  • $8 - Adults
  • $6 - Seniors (55+), Children (3-17)
  • $4 - Groups (20 or more)

Our venues utilize Arizona's Spring Training facilities located throughout the Phoenix metro area. Please visit our Stadium Information Page for detailed information and directions:

East Division

  • Cubs Park - Mesa Solar Sox (Angels, Athletics, Blue Jays, Cubs, Nationals)
  • Salt River Fields - Salt River Rafters (Astros, D-backs, Marlins, Rockies, Twins)
  • Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale Scorpions (Giants, Mets, Phillies, Pirates, Yankees)

West Division

  • Camelback Ranch - Glendale Desert Dogs (Brewers, Dodgers, Orioles, Tigers, White Sox)
  • Surprise Stadium - Peoria Javelinas (Braves, Cardinals, Indians, Rays, Royals)
  • Surprise Stadium - Surprise Saguaros (Mariners, Padres, Rangers, Red Sox, Reds)