Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, February 25@LA Dodgers2:05 PMWLS 890, MLB.com
Sunday, February 26vs. Colorado2:05 PMWLS 890, MLB.com
Monday, February 27@Chi Cubs2:05 PMWLS 890
Tuesday, February 28vs. Seattle2:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 1vs. Arizona2:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 4vs. LA Angels2:05 PMWLS 890, MLB.com
Sunday, March 5@Arizona2:10 PMWLS 890
Monday, March 6vs. San Diego2:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 8vs. Milwaukee2:05 PMWLS 890, MLB.com
Thursday, March 9vs. Arizona2:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 11@Texas2:05 PMWLS 890
Sunday, March 12@LA Dodgers9:05 PMWLS 890
Sunday, March 12vs. Texas2:05 PMWGN, MLB.com
Monday, March 13vs. Cleveland3:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 14@Seattle3:10 PMCSN-C
Wednesday, March 15vs. Kansas City3:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 17vs. Chi Cubs2:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, March 18vs. LA Dodgers3:05 PMWLS 890, MLB.com
Sunday, March 19@LA Angels3:10 PMWLS 890
Monday, March 20vs. San Francisco3:05 PMCSN-C
Wednesday, March 22vs. Oakland3:05 PM, MLB.com
Thursday, March 23vs. Cincinnati3:05 PMCSN-C
Friday, March 24@Oakland3:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, March 25@Cleveland3:05 PMWLS 890
Sunday, March 26vs. San Francisco3:05 PMCSN-C
Monday, March 27@LA Dodgers3:05 PMCSN-C
Wednesday, March 29vs. San Diego2:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, March 31@Milwaukee7:10 PMWLS 890
Saturday, April 1@Milwaukee1:10 PMCSN-C
Monday, April 3vs. Detroit3:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 5vs. Detroit1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 6vs. Detroit1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, April 7vs. Minnesota7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 8vs. Minnesota1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 9vs. Minnesota1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 11@Cleveland3:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Wednesday, April 12@Cleveland5:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Thursday, April 13@Cleveland5:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Friday, April 14@Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, April 15@Minnesota1:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Sunday, April 16@Minnesota3:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Monday, April 17@NY Yankees6:05 PMWGNWLS 890
Tuesday, April 18@NY Yankees6:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Wednesday, April 19@NY Yankees6:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, April 21vs. Cleveland7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 22vs. Cleveland6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 23vs. Cleveland1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, April 24vs. Kansas City7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 25vs. Kansas City7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 26vs. Kansas City1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, April 28@Detroit6:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Saturday, April 29@Detroit12:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Sunday, April 30@Detroit12:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Monday, May 1@Kansas City7:15 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, May 2@Kansas City7:15 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, May 3@Kansas City7:15 PMCSN-C+WLS 890
Thursday, May 4@Kansas City1:15 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, May 5@Baltimore6:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, May 6@Baltimore6:05 PMWGNWLS 890
Sunday, May 7@Baltimore12:35 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, May 9vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 10vs. Minnesota7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 11vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, May 12vs. San Diego7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 13vs. San Diego6:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 14vs. San Diego1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, May 15@LA Angels9:07 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, May 16@LA Angels9:07 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, May 17@LA Angels9:07 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Thursday, May 18@Seattle9:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, May 19@Seattle9:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Saturday, May 20@Seattle9:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Sunday, May 21@Seattle3:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Monday, May 22@Arizona8:40 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, May 23@Arizona8:40 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, May 24@Arizona2:40 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, May 26vs. Detroit7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 27vs. Detroit1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 28vs. Detroit1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, May 29vs. Boston1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 30vs. Boston7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 31vs. Boston7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, June 2@Detroit6:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Saturday, June 3@Detroit3:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Sunday, June 4@Detroit12:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, June 6@Tampa Bay6:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, June 7@Tampa Bay6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Thursday, June 8@Tampa Bay6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, June 9@Cleveland6:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Saturday, June 10@Cleveland6:15 PMFOXWLS 890
Sunday, June 11@Cleveland12:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Monday, June 12vs. Baltimore7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 13vs. Baltimore7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 14vs. Baltimore7:10 PMCSN-C+WLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 15vs. Baltimore1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, June 16@Toronto6:07 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, June 17@Toronto12:07 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Sunday, June 18@Toronto12:07 PMWGNWLS 890
Tuesday, June 20@Minnesota7:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, June 21@Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Thursday, June 22@Minnesota12:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, June 23vs. Oakland7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 24vs. Oakland1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 25vs. Oakland1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, June 26vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 27vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 28vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMCSN-C+WLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 29vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, June 30vs. Texas7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 1vs. Texas1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 2vs. Texas1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, July 3@Oakland8:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, July 4@Oakland3:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Wednesday, July 5@Oakland2:35 PMWGNWLS 890
Friday, July 7@Colorado7:40 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, July 8@Colorado8:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Sunday, July 9@Colorado2:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, July 14vs. Seattle7:10 PMCSN-C+WLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15vs. Seattle6:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 16vs. Seattle1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, July 21@Kansas City7:15 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, July 22@Kansas City6:15 PMWGNWLS 890
Sunday, July 23@Kansas City1:15 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Monday, July 24@Chi Cubs1:20 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, July 25@Chi Cubs1:20 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, July 26vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 27vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, July 28vs. Cleveland7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29vs. Cleveland6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30vs. Cleveland1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, July 31vs. Toronto7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 1vs. Toronto7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2vs. Toronto1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 3@Boston6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, August 4@Boston6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, August 5@Boston6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Sunday, August 6@Boston12:35 PMWGNWLS 890
Tuesday, August 8vs. Houston7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9vs. Houston7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 10vs. Houston7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11vs. Kansas City7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 12vs. Kansas City6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 13vs. Kansas City1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 15@LA Dodgers9:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, August 16@LA Dodgers9:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Thursday, August 17@Texas7:05 PMCSN-C+WLS 890
Friday, August 18@Texas7:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, August 19@Texas7:05 PMWGNWLS 890
Sunday, August 20@Texas2:05 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Monday, August 21vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 22vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 23vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-C+WLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 24vs. Minnesota7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, August 25vs. Detroit7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 26vs. Detroit6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 27vs. Detroit1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 29@Minnesota7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Wednesday, August 30@Minnesota7:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Thursday, August 31@Minnesota12:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, September 1vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 2vs. Tampa Bay6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 3vs. Tampa Bay1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, September 4vs. Cleveland1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 5vs. Cleveland7:10 PMCSN-C+WLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 6vs. Cleveland7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 7vs. Cleveland7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 8vs. San Francisco7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 9vs. San Francisco6:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 10vs. San Francisco1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, September 11@Kansas City7:15 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Tuesday, September 12@Kansas City7:15 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, September 13@Kansas City1:15 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Thursday, September 14@Detroit12:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, September 15@Detroit6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, September 16@Detroit5:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Sunday, September 17@Detroit12:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Tuesday, September 19@Houston7:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, September 20@Houston7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Thursday, September 21@Houston7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Friday, September 22vs. Kansas City7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23vs. Kansas City6:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24vs. Kansas City1:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Monday, September 25vs. LA Angels7:10 PMCSN-C+WLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 26vs. LA Angels7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 27vs. LA Angels7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 28vs. LA Angels7:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890, WRTO 1200 (Sp.)
Friday, September 29@Cleveland6:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890
Saturday, September 30@Cleveland6:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Sunday, October 1@Cleveland2:10 PMCSN-CWLS 890