Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, March 29vs. Texas2:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 31@Texas7:05 PMKCSP 610
Saturday, April 1@Texas1:05 PMFSKC, MLB.com
Monday, April 3@Minnesota3:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, April 5@Minnesota12:10 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610
Thursday, April 6@Minnesota12:10 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610
Friday, April 7@Houston7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, April 8@Houston6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, April 9@Houston1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, April 10vs. Oakland3:15 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610
Wednesday, April 12vs. Oakland7:15 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610
Thursday, April 13vs. Oakland7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, April 14vs. LA Angels7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, April 15vs. LA Angels6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, April 16vs. LA Angels1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, April 18vs. San Francisco7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, April 19vs. San Francisco7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, April 20@Texas7:05 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610
Friday, April 21@Texas7:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, April 22@Texas7:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, April 23@Texas2:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, April 24@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, April 25@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, April 26@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610
Friday, April 28vs. Minnesota7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, April 29vs. Minnesota6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, April 30vs. Minnesota1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, May 1vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, May 2vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, May 3vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, May 4vs. Chi White Sox1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, May 5vs. Cleveland7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, May 6vs. Cleveland3:15 PMKCSP 610
Sunday, May 7vs. Cleveland1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, May 8@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, May 9@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, May 10@Tampa Bay6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, May 11@Tampa Bay12:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, May 12vs. Baltimore7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, May 13vs. Baltimore6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, May 14vs. Baltimore1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, May 16vs. NY Yankees7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, May 17vs. NY Yankees7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, May 18vs. NY Yankees7:15 PMKCSP 610
Friday, May 19@Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, May 20@Minnesota1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, May 21@Minnesota1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, May 22@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, May 23@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, May 24@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, May 25@NY Yankees12:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, May 26@Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, May 27@Cleveland3:10 PMKCSP 610
Sunday, May 28@Cleveland12:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, May 29vs. Detroit6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, May 30vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, May 31vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, June 2vs. Cleveland7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, June 3vs. Cleveland1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, June 4vs. Cleveland1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, June 5vs. Houston7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, June 6vs. Houston7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, June 7vs. Houston7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, June 8vs. Houston7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, June 9@San Diego9:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, June 10@San Diego3:10 PMKCSP 610
Sunday, June 11@San Diego3:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, June 13@San Francisco9:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, June 14@San Francisco2:45 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, June 15@LA Angels9:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, June 16@LA Angels9:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, June 17@LA Angels7:15 PMFOXKCSP 610
Sunday, June 18@LA Angels2:37 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, June 19vs. Boston7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, June 20vs. Boston7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, June 21vs. Boston1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, June 23vs. Toronto7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, June 24vs. Toronto1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, June 25vs. Toronto1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, June 27@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, June 28@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, June 29@Detroit12:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, June 30vs. Minnesota7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, July 1vs. Minnesota1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, July 2vs. Minnesota1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, July 3@Seattle9:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, July 4@Seattle5:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, July 5@Seattle9:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, July 7@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, July 8@LA Dodgers6:15 PMFOXKCSP 610
Sunday, July 9@LA Dodgers3:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, July 14vs. Texas7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, July 15vs. Texas6:15 PMKCSP 610
Sunday, July 16vs. Texas1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, July 17vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, July 18vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, July 19vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, July 20vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, July 21vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, July 22vs. Chi White Sox6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, July 23vs. Chi White Sox1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, July 24@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, July 25@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, July 26@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, July 28@Boston6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, July 29@Boston6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, July 30@BostonTBDFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, July 31@Baltimore6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, August 1@Baltimore6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, August 2@Baltimore6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, August 3vs. Seattle7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, August 4vs. Seattle7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, August 5vs. Seattle6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, August 6vs. Seattle1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, August 7vs. St. Louis7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, August 8vs. St. Louis7:15 PMKCSP 610
Wednesday, August 9@St. Louis7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, August 10@St. Louis6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, August 11@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, August 12@Chi White Sox6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, August 13@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, August 14@Oakland9:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, August 15@Oakland9:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, August 16@Oakland2:35 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, August 18vs. Cleveland7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, August 19vs. Cleveland6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, August 20vs. Cleveland1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, August 22vs. Colorado7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, August 23vs. Colorado7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, August 24vs. Colorado1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, August 25@Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, August 26@Cleveland6:15 PMKCSP 610
Sunday, August 27@Cleveland12:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, August 28vs. Tampa Bay7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, August 29vs. Tampa Bay7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, August 30vs. Tampa Bay7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, September 1@Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, September 2@Minnesota6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, September 3@Minnesota1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, September 4@Detroit12:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, September 5@Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, September 6@Detroit6:10 PMKCSP 610
Thursday, September 7vs. Minnesota7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, September 8vs. Minnesota7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, September 9vs. Minnesota6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, September 10vs. Minnesota1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Monday, September 11vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, September 12vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, September 13vs. Chi White Sox1:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, September 14@Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, September 15@Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, September 16@Cleveland3:10 PMKCSP 610
Sunday, September 17@Cleveland12:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, September 19@Toronto6:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, September 20@Toronto6:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, September 21@Toronto6:07 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, September 22@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, September 23@Chi White Sox6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, September 24@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Tuesday, September 26vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Wednesday, September 27vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Thursday, September 28vs. Detroit7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Friday, September 29vs. Arizona7:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Saturday, September 30vs. Arizona6:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610
Sunday, October 1vs. Arizona2:15 PMFSKCKCSP 610